Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Contact

Send us a message

For press and media inquiries, please click here. For school records, please click here. For genealogical records requests, please click here. For pension information, please click here. Tribunal forms can be found here.

For general inquiries or referrals please fill out the form below. For some types of inquiries, Archdiocese of NY staff or programs may follow up with you via SMS text messages. By filing out this form and checking the box below, you consent to receive SMS text messages from Archdiocese of New York. Message and data rates may apply. You may text STOP to opt-out of these messages at any time

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hours

Monday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed


Our offices at 1011 First Avenue are regularly open from 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday through Friday. In 2024 our offices will be closed on: 

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 19
  • Saint Patrick’s Day: Sunday, March 17
  • Good Friday: Friday, March 29
  • Easter Monday: Monday, April 1
  • Ascension: Thursday, May 9
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Assumption: Thursday, August 15
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
  • All Saints Day: Friday, November 1
  • Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 29
  • Immaculate Conception: Sunday, December 8
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25
  • St. Stephen’s Day: Thursday, December 26

Our offices will close at 1 PM on: 

  • Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 28
  • Day before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24
  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31
loading