Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

University Apostolate

Welcome to the Campus Ministry!

Below is a directory listing of higher education campus ministers in the Archdiocese of New York. If you are unable to find a listing or if you need further assistance, please contact:

Vincent DaSilva
Director of University Apostolate – Campus Ministry
Archdiocese of New York
1011 First Ave. Fl. 7
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 646.794.3168
vincent.dasilva@archny.org

African American woman gestures while she leads a Bible study discussion group.

Directory

Baruch College

Newman Catholic Center
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box 3-254
New York, New York 10010

Sister Barbara Mueller, OP
Tel: 646.312.4762
www.baruch.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Loew Hall -Room 422
University Avenue & West 181 Street
Bronx, NY 10453
www.bcc.cuny.edu

City College of New York

Baskerville, 204
137 Street & Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
www.ccny.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan

199 Chambers St.
New York, New York 10009
http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu

Columbia University

110 Earl Hall
New York, NY 10027

Fr. Daniel O’Reilly
Tel: 212.854.5110 
catholics@columbia.edu
www.columbia.edu

Culinary Institute of America

Dutchess Community College
93 Wurts Street
Kingston, NY 12401-4509

Rev. Marc Oliver
Tel: 845.331.0436 
chaplains@ulster.net
www.ciachef.edu

Dominican College

470 Western Highway
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Tel: 845.359.7800 Ext. 255 

Sister Barbara McEneany, OP
www.dc.edu

Fordham University Lincoln Center

113 West 60th Street
Lowenstein 217 A
New York, NY 10023

Fr. John P. McDonagh,
Director of Campus Ministry

Tel: 212.636.6268
jmcdonagh3@fordham.edu

Fordham University at Rosehill

Bronx, NY 10458

Rev. Phil Florio, SJ
Tel: 718.817.4500 
pflorio2@forham.edu

Fordham University Westchester

400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604.

Joan Cavanaugh
Tel: 914.367.3420
www.fordham.edu

Herbert H. Lehman College

Student Life Bldg. 
250 Bedford Park Blvd. W. (222E)
Bronx, NY 10468
www.lehman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community

475 Grand Concourse (Rm.:C371)
Bronx, NY 10451
www.hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Newman Catholic Center
695 Park Ave. Rm: 1317 E. Bldg.
New York, NY 10021

Sr. Barbara Ann Mueller, OP
Tel: 212.772.4752 
bmueller@hunter.cuny.edu
www.hunter.cuny.edu

Iona College

715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Mr. Carl Procario-Foley, (Director)
Br. Jim Moffet, CFC
Ms. Bridget Barth
Fr. Francis Dixon, O. Carm.

Tel: 914.633.2340 
cprocario-foley@iona.edu
www.iona.edu

Manhattan College

4513 Manhattan College Pkwy
Bronx, NY 10471

Lois Harr, Director
Fr. George Hill
Mr. Kevin McCloskey
Ms. Kenah Ventura Rosas

Tel: 718.862.7142 
lharr@manhattan.edu
www.manhattan.edu

Manhattanville College

2900 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577

Rev. Wilfred Tyrell, SA
Tel: 914.323.5341
tyrrellw@mville.edu
www.mville.edu

Marist College

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Rev. Richard LaMorte
Bro. Frank Kelly, FMS

Tel: 845.575.3130 
francis.kelly@marist.edu
www.marist.edu

Mt. St. Mary College

330 Powell Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
 
Fr. Gregoire J. Fluet, Ph.D.  Chaplain and Director of Campus Ministry
Hudson Hall 115
gregoire.fluet@msmc.edu
Tel: 845-569-3154

Roger May Jr., Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Hudson Hall 106
roger.may@msmc.edu
Tel: 845-569-3517

College of Mt. St. Vincent

Riverdale, NY 10471
Tel: 718.405.3215
www.mountsaintvincent.edu

College of New Rochelle

29 Castle Place
New Rochelle, NY 10805

Ms Helen Wolf, Director
Rev. John Joseph Flynn, OFM. Cap

Tel: 914.654.5052
hwolf@cnr.edu
www.cnr.edu

New York Maritime College

6 Pennyfield Avenue
Fort Schuyler
Bronx, NY 10465-4198

Dr. Mary Ellen Keefe
www.sunymaritime.edu

New York University

Catholic Center at NYU
238 Thompson Street
New York, NY 10012

Fr. John Baptist Hoang, O.P.
Tel: 212.995.3990
contact@catholiccenternyu.org
www.catholiccenternyu.org

Rockland Community College

145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901

Mr. Michael Ver’Schneider
Tel: 845.574.4531 
mverschn@sunyrockland.edu
www.sunyrockland.edu

St. John’s University

300 Howard Avenue – Notre Dame House
Staten Island, NY 10301

Mr. Stephen DeBlasio, Director
Ms. Melissa Gibilaro
Mr. James Behan, Jr.

Tel: 718.390.4473
Icondeblasis@stjohns.edu
www.stjohns.edu

St. Thomas Aquinas

175 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976

Sr. Madeleine Murphy, OP
Tel: 845.398.4062 
smmurphy@stac.edu
www.stac.edu

SUNY/New Paltz

Catholic Campus Ministry
75 S. Manheim Blvd.
New Paltz, NY 12561

Mr. Henry Grimsland
Tel: 845.691.7151
hgrimsland@hvc.rr.com
www.newpaltz.edu

Catholic Campus Ministry The Multifaith Center at CSI

1C-212B 2800 Victory Blvd. 
Staten Island, NY 10314
www.csi.cuny.edu

Wagner College

Kairos House, Wagner College
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301
www.wagner.edu

Vassar College

124 Raymond Ave
Poughkeepsie, New York 12604

Mrs. Linda Tuttle
Tel : 845.235.6588
lbtuttle@prodigy.net
www.vassar.edu

loading