Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Ministries and Offices

Catholic Center General Inquiries

212-371-1000


Accounts Payable

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Kevin O’Brien
Director
646-794-2650
kevin.o’brien@archny.org


Adult Faith Formation

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Elizabeth Guevara de Gonzalez
Director, Office of Adult Faith Formation
212-371-1011 x 2579
elizabeth.guevara@archny.org


Alfred E. Smith Memorial Foundation

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Bettina Alonso
Executive Director of Development
212 371 1011 x 3393
bettina.alonso@archny.org
www.alsmithfoundation.org


Archbishop’s Delegate for Healthcare

1011 First Ave.
212-371-1011 x 2972

Archcare and Healthcare Ministry

205 Lexington Ave., 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10016
Sr. Sheila Brosnan
VP of Mission Integration
646-395-5978
sbrosnan@archcare.org
www.archcare.org


Archives

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704
Kate Feighery
Director
914-476-6333
archives@archny.org


Archdiocese Drug Abuse Prevention Program (ADAPP)

2789 Schurz Ave.
Bronx, NY  10465
Christine Cavallucci, LCSW, CPP
Executive Director
718-904-1333
 www.adapp.org


Archways

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Michael S. Cain
Managing Editor
archways@archny.org


Beacon of Hope

1011 First Ave, 6th Floor
Harold Moss, LCSWR
Division Director
212-371-1011 x 3608
harold.moss@archny.org

Brooklyn Kingsborough Intensive Support Apartment Program

647 Vanderbilt Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11238
718-398-4556

Bronx Supervised Program

1400 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461
718-892-3494

Cardinal Cooke Residence

2467 Bathgate Ave.
Bronx, NY 10458
718-367-6990

East Bronx Supported Housing

2510 Westchester Ave.
Bronx, NY 10461
718-239-5206

Highbridge Supported Housing

1484 Nelson Ave Suite A
Bronx, NY 10452
718-503-8106

Staten Island Supervised Programs
777 Seaview Ave., Bldg. D 2nd Fl
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-980-1072

Staten Island Apartment Programs
90-92 Hancock Street
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-979-6241


Black Ministry

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Br. Tyrone A. Davis, C.F.C., J.D
Executive Director
212-371-1011 x 2682
obm@archny.org


Brooklyn Kingsborough Intensive Support Apartment Program

647 Vanderbilt Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11238
718-398-4556


Building Commission – St. Joseph’s Seminary and College

St. Joseph’s Seminary and College
201 Seminary Ave.
Bishop Fearns Bldg. 2nd Floor
Yonkers, NY  10704
Kevin O’Brien
Director
914-367-8151 or 914-476-1058
kevin.obrien@archny.org
dunwoodie.edu


Building Office – Engineering

101 First Ave., 8th Floor
Michael Cottrell
Chief Engineer
212-371-1011 x 2074
michael.cottrell@archny.org


Building Office – Fire Safety

101 First Ave., 16th Floor
Joseph Gordon
212-371-1011 x 2077
joseph.gordon@archny.org


Building Office – Maintenance

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Nicholas Canepa
Property Manager
212-371-1011 x 2069
buildingoffice@archny.org


Cafeteria

1011 First Ave., 9th Floor
William Flynn
212-371-1011 x 2280


Calvary & Allied Cemeteries

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Scott Hanley
Managing Director
646-794-2790
scott.hanley@archny.org


Canonical Services

1011 First Ave, 19th Floor
212-371-1011 x 2935


Cardinal’s Office

1011 First Ave.
212-371-1000


Cardinal Cooke Guild

St. Patrick’s Church 
137 Moseman Road
Yorktown Heights, N.Y. 10598
Msgr. Joseph R. Giandurco, J.C.D.
914-962-5050
cardinalcookeguild@archny.org
stpatricks-yorktown.org


Catechetical Office

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor
Sr. Joan Curtin, CND
Director
212-371-1011 x 2849
sr.joan.curtin@archny.org


Cathedral High School

350 E 56th Street
New York, NY 10022
Maria Spagnuolo
Principal
212-688-1545
cathedhs@adnyschools.org
www.cathedralhs.org


Catholic Alumni Partnership

1011 First Ave., 18th Floor
646-794-3376
adnycap@archny.org
www.championsforqualityeducation.org/cap/


Catholic Charities – Administration

1011 First Ave., 11th Floor 
Reverend Msgr. Kevin Sullivan
Executive Director
212-371-1000
CatholicCharitiesNY.org


Catholic Charities – Communications and Marketing

1011 First Ave., 11th  Floor 
Sandy Strk
Marketing Manager
646-794-2053 x 2053
sandy.strk@archny.org
CatholicCharitiesNY.org


Catholic Charities – Community Services

1011 First Ave., 6th Floor
Talia Lockspeiser
Associate Director of Catholic Charities
212-371-1000 x 2033
talia.lockspeiser@archny.org


Catholic Charities – Development

1011 First Ave., 11th Floor
Kelvin Gentles
Director of Development
646-794-2104
kelvin.gentles@archny.org
CatholicCharitiesNY.org


Catholic Charities – Finance

1011 First Ave., 11th Floor
Kenneth Dempsey
Chief Financial Officer
212-371-1011 x 2417
ken.dempsey@archny.org


Catholic Charities – Information & Referral

1011 First Ave., 6th Floor
Toll Free Help Line: 888-744-7900
Clara Salas
Information and Referral Specialist
646-794-3779
1-888-744-7900
cc.contactus@archny.org

Catholic Guardian Services

1011 First Ave., 10th Floor
Craig Longley
Executive Director
212-371-1011 x 2300
clongley@archny.org
www.catholicguardian.org


Catholic Education Advancement

1011 First Ave., 18th Floor 
Susan George
Executive Director
212-371-1011 x 3335
susan.george@archny.org


Catholic Mutual Group

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Frank Napolitano
Director of Insurance and Risk Management
212-371-1011 x 3024
1-800-228-6108 (after hours emergencies)
frank.napolitano@archny.org
www.catholicmutual.org


Catholic New York

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
John Woods
Editor in Chief
212-371-1011 x 2255
jwoods@cny.org
www.cny.org


Catholic Relief Services

Maureen McCullough
Field Director, Northeast Mid-Atlantic Region
610-293-4669
Maureen.mccullough@crs.org
www.crs.org


Catholic Youth Organization

1011 First Ave., 6th Floor
seth.peloso@archny.org
http://cyony.org/


CCCS – Guild for the Blind

1011 First Ave.,6th Floor
Judith Katzen
Director of Catholic Guild for the Blind
646-794-2097
judith.katzen@archny.org


Chancellor

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
New York, NY 10022
John P. Cahill
212-371-1000 Ext. 3014
John P. Cahill is the Chancellor of the Archdiocese of New York


Chancery Finance

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
New York, NY 10022
John P. Cahill
212-371-1000 Ext. 3014
John P. Cahill is the Chancellor of the Archdiocese of New York


Child Nutrition Program – Department of Education

1011 First Ave.,7th  Floor
Steven Pallonetti
Director
212-371-1011 x 2763
steven.pallonetti@archny.org


Commission for the Inter Parish Finance (CIPF)

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Marcus Ryan
Director of Parish Finance
212-371-1000 x 2814
marcus.ryan@archny.org


Communications Office

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Joseph Zwilling
Director of Communications
212-371-1011 x 2997
communications@archny.org
https://archny.org/media/


Coordinator for Retired Priests – St. Joseph’s Seminary and College

201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, NY  10704
Mary D. Lynch
914-968-6200 x 8321
mary.lynch@archny.org


Data Systems Center

212-371-1011 x 3380
dsc@archny.org


Development

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Bettina Alonso
Executive Director of Development
212-371-1011 x 3393
bettina.alonso@archny.org


Diaconate Office

201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, New York 10704-1896 
Saint Joseph’s Seminary and College  
Frank Orlando, J.D., Director
Sr. Patricia Graham,CHD
914-367-8270


Donor Database Center

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Andrew Donnelly
Executive Director of Information Technology
212-371-1011 x 3385
andrew.donnelly@archny.org


Ecclesiastical Maintenance Services (EMS)

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Nicholas Canepa
Property Manager
212-371-1011 x 2069
nicholas.canepa@archny.org


Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Reverend Brian E. McWeeney
212-371-1011 x 3074 
fr.brian.e.mcweeney@archny.org

Education Finance

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor
Maria Grullon
646-794-2614
maria.grullon@archny.org


Family Life

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Dr. Kathleen Wither, D. Min.
Director
212-371-1011 x 3186
dr.kathleen.wither@archny.org


Finance – CFO

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
William Whiston
212-371-1011 x 2939
william.whiston@archny.org


Finance Office

James M. Murphy
1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
212-371-1011 x 2960
james.murphy@archny.org


Health & Medical Benefits

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Diana Carrasquillo
Director of Benefits
212-371-1011 x 3059
diana.carrasquillo@archny.org


Hispanic Ministry

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Wanda F. Vasquez
Director
212-371-1011 x 2981
hispanic.ministry@archny.org


Homeless & Hungry

1011 First Ave., 6th Floor
Jeanne McGettigan
212-862-6401 x 419
jeanne.mcgettigan@archny.org


Human Resources

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Ella O Sullivan
Director
humanresources@archny.org

Please click here to view The Archdiocese of New York Employee Handbook.

Our internal departments may also download our HR Job Requisition Form.


Immigration and Refugee Services

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor
Raluca Oncioiu
Director of Immigration Services and Hotline
212-419-3700 x 3762
raluca.oncioiu@archny.org


Inner-City Scholarship Fund

1011 First Ave., 18th Floor
Susan George
Executive Director
212-371-1011
susan.george@archny.org
www.innercityscholarshipfund.org


Institutional Commodity Services (ICS)

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Theresa Cullen-Seidel
Executive Director
646-794-2735
theresa.cullen-seidel@nyics.org
www.nyics.org


Instructional Television – St. Joseph’s Seminary and College (ITV)

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY  10704
Fr. Gary Mead
914-968-7800
info@itvny.org
http://itvny.org


Insurance

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Frank Napolitano
Director of Insurance
212-371-1000
frank.napolitano@archny.org


Internal Audit

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Bruce Biegeleisen
Director of Internal Audit
212-371-1011 x 2941
bruce.biegeleisen@archny.org


Italian Apostolate

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Fr. Brian E. McWeeney
(646) 794-3074
fr.brian.e.mcweeney@archny.org


Knights of Columbus

1839 Bath Ave.,
Brooklyn, NY 11214
(631) 366-3787
NYSKofC@aol.com
www.newyorkknights.com


Ladies of Charity

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Barbara Duffy
Director
646-794-2542


Legion of Mary – New York Regional Senatus

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
John Kinney
President
212-752-7966
kinneyj333@gmail.com
www.legion-of-mary-ny.org

Legal Affairs

1011 First Ave., 11th Floor
James P. McCabe
General Counsel
212-371-1011 x 2440
jamesp.mccabe@archny.org


Liturgy Office

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY  10704
Reverend Matthew S. Ernest, S.T.D.
914-968-6200 x 8177
liturgy@archny.org
www.nyliturgy.org


Mail Room

1011 First Ave., 6th Floor
Paul Fici
Supervisor
212-371-1011 x 2081


New York State Immigration Hotline

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor
Raluca Oncioiu
New York State Immigration Hotline
1-212-419-3737
1-800-566-7636


Office of Vocations – Saint Joseph’s Seminary and College

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY  10704
Reverend Christopher Argano
914-968-1340
nypriest@archny.org
Visit their website: www.nypriest.com


Order of the Holy Sepulchre

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Emiley Ricciardi
212-371-1050 Ext. 1050
emiley.ricciardi@archny.org

Order of Malta

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Deacon Jeffrey Trexler
212-371-1011 x 2694
staff@orderofmaltaamerican.org
orderofmaltaamerican.org/


Parish Training

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Alice Adelman
Director of Parish Financial Reporting/Training
914-329-5485 (cell)
alice.adelman@archny.org


Planned Giving

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Nick Mederos
Manager
646-794-3317
PlannedGiving@archny.org


Priest Personnel Office

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
Bishop Edmund Whalen
(646) 794-3360
edmund.whalen@archny.org
Click here for the Priest Personnel Office page.


Propagation of the Faith

Propagation of the Faith
1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Msgr. Marc Filacchione, Archdiocesan Director
212-371-1011 x 2700
marc.filacchione@archny.org 
propagationarchny.org

Pension Office

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Dorene Conlon
Director
212-371-1011 x 3030
pension.office@archny.org


Presbyteral Council

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
Fr. Arthur Mastrolia
212-371-1000, x 2932
presbyteralcouncil@archny.org


Prison Apostolate

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Msgr. Marc Filacchione
Director
212-371-1011 x 3065
marc.filacchione@archny.org


Public Policy

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Edward Mechmann
Director
212-371-1011 x 2810
edward.mechmann@archny.org


Real Estate

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
David Brown
Executive Director
212-371-1011 x 2676
david.brown@archny.org


Renew + Rebuild

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Bettina Alonso
Executive Director of Development
212 371 1011 x 3393
bettina.alonso@archny.org
https://renewrebuild.org/

Religious Information System (RIS)

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
Sr. Catherine Cleary
Vicar for Religious
212-371-1011 x 2576
sr.catherine.cleary@archny.org
ris.archny.org/

Respect Life

Sr. Virginia Joy
Director
646-689-2613
sr.virginia.joy@archny.org


Safe Environment Program

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Edward Mechmann
Director
212-371-1011 x 2810
safe@archny.org


Security

1011 First Ave., 1st Floor
Brian Winant
Fire Safety Director
212-371-1011 x 3070
brian.winant@archny.org


Special Education

1011 First Ave., 18th Floor
Eileen Murtha
Director
646-794-2880
eileen.murtha@archny.org
https://catholicschoolsny.org/elementary/special-education/


St. Joseph’s Seminary and College – Dean of Admissions

201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, NY  10704
Rev. Thomas Berg, Ph. D.
Msgr. Robert Batule
914-968-6200 x 8251


St. Patrick’s Cathedral Restoration

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Bettina Alonso
Executive Director of Development
212-371-1011 x 3393
bettina.alonso@archny.org


St. Vincent DePaul Society

1011 First Ave., 11th Floor
Maryann V. Sullivan
212-755-8615


Superintendent of Schools

1011 First Ave., 18th Floor
Michael J. Deegan
Superintendent
212-371-1011 x 2802
superintendent@archny.org

St. Joseph’s Seminary and College Master of Arts Program

201 Seminary Avenue
Yonkers, NY  10704
Donna Eschenauer, Ph. D., Associate Dean                 Christine Hammill-Cregan, J.D., M.S.W.,
Fr. William Cleary
william.cleary@archny.org


Spanish Communications

 1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Christian Cisneros
Office Manager and New Media Representative
212-371-1011 x 2983
christian.cisneros@archny.org


St. Joseph’s Seminary and College

201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, NY  10704
Rector: Most Rev. James Massa, Ph. D., D.D.
914-968-6200 x 8202
sjs@dunwoodie.edu
https://dunwoodie.edu/

St. Joseph’s Seminary and College – The Corrigan Memorial Library

201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, NY  10704
Connor Flatz
Director
914-367-8256 or 914-316-8255
cflatz@corriganlibrary.org


Strategic Parish Planning

1011 First Avenue, 12th Floor
Bishop John O’Hara
Vicar for Planning
212-371-1000 x 2210
john.ohara@archny.org


Switchboard

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
Angela Hernandez
212-371-1011 x 506


Telecommunications Services

1011 First Ave., 16th Floor
James Nesbitt
Telecommunications Manager
212-371-1011 x 3380
james.nesbitt@archny.org


The Cardinal’s Annual Stewardship Appeal

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Juliette Picciano
Director
212-371-1011 x 3300
www.cardinalsappeal.org


Tribunal

1011 First Ave., 13th Floor
Reception
646-794-3224 x 3200
tribunal@archny.org

The Alfred E. Smith Memorial Foundation

1011 First Ave., 14th Floor
Bettina Alonso, Executive Director
646-794-3315
alsmithfoundation@archny.org
 www.alsmithfoundation.org


The Guild for Dorothy Day

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor
George B. Horton
Vice Postulator
212-371-1000 x 2480
george.horton@archny.org
www.dorothydayguild.org


Trustees of St Patrick’s Cathedral

1011 First Ave., 17th Floor
Scott Hanley
Managing Director
646-794-2790
scott.hanley@archny.org


University Apostolate – Campus Ministry

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Vincent DaSilva
Director 
646-794-3168
vincent.dasilva@archny.org


Vicar for Clergy

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
Bishop Edmund Whalen
(646) 794-3360
vicarforclergy@archny.org


Vicar General

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Reverend Monsignor Joseph P. LaMorte
212-371-1000 x 2900 
vg@archny.org

Vicar for Religious

1011 First Ave., 20th Floor
Sr. Catherine Cleary, PBVM
212-371-1011 x 2576
sr.catherine.cleary@archny.org
ris.archny.org


Victims Assistance Coordinators

1011 First Ave., 19th Floor
Eileen Mulcahy
646-794-2949
victimsassistance@archny.org

Victims Assistance Coordinators are individuals designated by the Cardinal to receive and coordinate the handling of allegations of child abuse by Archdiocesan personnel. Please visit the Victims Assistance Coordinators section of this website to learn more, or report a complaint.


Young Adult Outreach

1011 First Ave., 7th Floor
Colin Nykaza 
Director
212-371-1000 x 3181 
colin.nykaza@archny.org


Youth Faith Formation: Office of Youth Ministry

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor 
Cynthia Psencik
Director 
212-371-1011 x 2853 
cynthia.psencik@archny.org

Youth Faith Formation

1011 First Ave., 12th Floor 
Ela Milewska 
Executive Director
212-371-1011 x 2821 
ela.milewska@ArchNY.org



loading