Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Substitute Musician List

Substitute Musician List

The Office of Liturgy provides this list as a service and resource for pastors and liturgical ministers. Inclusion on this list does not constitute an endorsement by the Office of Liturgy.

For more information, or to be added to this list, please contact the Office of Liturgy.

 Paul Alberts 

Organ, piano, conductor

Manhattan

Available as needed

646-421-0733

Anthony Austin

Organist/cantor

Westchester Area

Available as needed

914-939-0052

ajaus@optonline.net

Paul A. Boucher II

Organist & Conductor

Manhattan

Available as needed

401-837-4802

Boucher132015@gmail.com

Erik Carlson

Organist

Manhattan, South Bronx, Lower Westchester

Available Saturday, Sunday, middays, and evenings

203-561-7275

e_e_carlson@yahoo.com

Evelyn Carmichael

Cantor, choirist, chant, violin

Manhattan, Westchester

Available weekdays, weekends

914-441-0847

Henri12@aol.com

Jennifer Castellano

Organ/Piano/Conductor

Westchester

Available weekday mornings and Sundays

914-600-3047

jennifer@castellanomusic.net

Maria Clair-Howard

Cantor

Westchester/Putnam Counties

Saturday and Sunday middays and evenings

914-447-0973

mchrealtor@gmail.com

 Lisa Dempsey

Organ/Piano/Voice

Westchester, Rockland, Orange

Available at all times

201-218-8145

TrinityLiturgy17@aol.com

Anne Dwyer

Piano/Organ

Bronx, Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Rockland

Available most mornings and evenings, with the exception of Sunday

914-282-2481

annedwyer1925@gmail.com

Theresa Fox

Organ, Choir Directing, Spanish Liturgies

Dutchess, Orange, Westchester

Available on weekends

845-430-8921

theresa.c.fox@gmail.com

Pauline Gilmore

Cantor for weddings, funerals, special masses, Latin mass, feast days

Westchester, Bronx, Rockland, Dutchess

Available weekends, evenings, and weekdays during summer months

914-907-3462

pgilmore93@gmail.com

Jennifer Gliere

Cantor/Soloist

Manhattan/Bronx

Available for weddings, funerals, masses, concerts

917-652-2503

JGliere@gmail.com

Iouri Grichetchkine

Organ/Piano/Vocalist

Tri-state area

Available weekdays

917-974-6231

iourigrichetchkine@gmail.com

Paul Helm

Pianist, Conductor, Cantor/Soloist (baritone/tenor)

NYC

Available at all days/times

917-770-4646

phelm@wi.rr.com

Jackie Hourani

Cantor and choir director

Dutchess/Ulster/Westchester/Putnam

Available M-F and Sat. for weddings and/or funerals

845-380-5305

jackiehourani@optonline.net 

Anna Kaplinski

Organist/Vocal/Conducting

Westchester

Available all times

914-522-6544

akorganist@yahoo.com

Maria Loaiza

Cantor (Soprano)

Manhattan

Available for weddings/funerals/masses/concerts (please contact for availability) 

718-600-2533

mloaiza1991@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mazzone

Guitar/Cantor

Bronx, Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Orange

Available all days/times

347-479-5854

jeff.odea.mazzone@gmail.com

Kate Owen

Organ/Piano/Soprano

Tri-state area

Available all days/times

845-729-4979 

klisowska@aol.com

Mark Pacoe

Organist/Choir Director

Manhattan

Available for Weddings/Funerals/special liturgies

201-696-6764

mark.pacoe@gmail.com

Steven Petersen

Organist/Cantor (English and Spanish)

Westchester, Bronx, Manhattan

Available Monday-Friday all day

347-925-0427

bvefan2862@aol.com

Sarah Rodeo

Organ, soprano, alto, piano, harpsichord, conducting

Tri-state area

Available at all times

646-775-1939

sarah.rodeo@yale.edu

Alessandro Russo

Organist/Pianist/Choirmaster

Manhattan/Westchester

Available for Funerals/Weddings/Special Liturgies, Monday through Saturday

646-552-9247

directorsccmusic@gmail.com

Christopher Sahar

Pianist/Organist/Composer

Manhattan, Southern Bronx, and some parts of Westchester

Availability: Wednesday, Fridays, Saturday, and, on occasionally Sunday evenings

347-742-2225

cgsahar66@gmail.com

Eva Sze

Organist/Choir Director

NYC, parts of Westchester

M,W,F, Sat before 2PM, Sunday after 2PM

347-209-7535

eva.tl.sze@gmail.com

Joseph Vitti 

Organist/Pianist/Cantor (bass/baritone)

Westchester, Manhattan, Bronx

Available all days/times

203-219-1719

Jvitti@outlook.it

loading