Catholic elementary schools in the Archdiocese of New York, including the boroughs of Manhattan, the Bronx and Staten Island will be CLOSED Friday February 14.

Schools in Westchester, Putnam, Rockland, Ulster, Sullivan, Orange will follow the decisions made by their local public school districts regarding school closings or delayed openings.

The 48 Catholic high schools in the Archdiocese of New York decide individually about closing or delaying school opening, based on local conditions. Each school posts its decision on the school website.