Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Events | Share with the Members of Your Staff

Calendar of Hispanic Liturgies

Multiple dates: 2023 – 2024
Calendar of Hispanic Liturgies
Office of Hispanic Ministry

Feast of the Holy Innocents

Thursday, December 28
Feast of the Holy Innocents
Office of Respect Life

Engage/Exchange: How to Choose a Religion Textbook Series

Thursday, January 4, 2024
Engage/Exchange: How to Choose a Religion Textbook Series
Office of Youth Faith Formation

Marriage Catechumenate Introduction Sessions for Clergy

Wednesday, January 10 | Wednesday, January 17 | Wednesday, January 24
Marriage Catechumenate Introduction Sessions for Clergy
Office of Family Life

March for Life Bus Trip

Friday, January 19
March for Life Bus Trip
Office of Respect Life

National March for Life

January 19, 2024
National March for Life
Office of Respect Life

New York Pilgrim Mass

Friday, January 19
New York Pilgrim Mass
Office of Respect Life

Catholic Youth Leader Forums Youth Youth Leader Forums

Saturday, January 27 | Saturday, March 9
CYLA Youth Youth Leader Forums
Office of Youth Faith Formation

First Annual Family Life Leaders Recognition Day

Monday, February 12
First Annual Family Life Leaders Recognition Day
Office of Family Life

Life Teen / EDGE Genesis Training

February 16 – 17
Life Teen / EDGE Genesis Training
Office of Youth Faith Formation

Archdiocesan Rite of Election

Sunday, February 18
Archdiocesan Rite of Election
Office of Adult Faith Formation

Second Annual Bilingual Family Life Conference | Segunda Anual Bilingüe Conferencia De Vida Familiar

Saturday, April 13
Second Annual Bilingual Family Life Conference | Segunda Anual Bilingüe Conferencia De Vida Familiar
Office of Family Life

Revealed – New York Catholic Youth Day 2024

High School Day: April 27, 2024 | Middle School Day: April 28, 2024
Revealed – New York Catholic Youth Day 2024
Office of Youth Faith Formation

The Sheen Center for Thought & Culture

Visit the Sheen Center website for information about upcoming events designed to engage dialogue and bring families together.

Upcoming events include:

Thursday, December 21: A Connolly Sisters’ Christmas
Saturday, February 24: Cinderella
Saturday, April 13: Alexander and The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

loading